Your Google Account can store your past search and YouTube activity for a long time. If repeatedly deleting it yourself is a hassle, the auto-delete feature can be useful. Learn how to turn it on.
Your Google account tracks the YouTube videos you've watched, liked, and commented on. Delete this data to protect your privacy. Among other things, your Google account records which videos you’ve ...